Contact

The Center is managed by two Principals and staffed by professionals with a unique array of expertise, including: criminal justice management and operations; institutional management; probation and parole supervision; offender classification; legal considerations in criminal justice; clinical psychology; domestic violence; social sciences research; organizational development; event management; and information technology.

For general inquiries, contact Susan Gibel at sgibel@cepp.com or (301) 589-9383 x801.

Principals


Madeline Carter
Principal
(301) 589-9383 ex. 804
cartermm@cepp.com

Becki Ney
Principal
(301) 589-9383 ex. 806
bney@cepp.com

Program Staff


Kurt Bumby
Senior Associate
(301) 589-9383 ex. 803
kbumby@cepp.com

Leilah Gilligan
Senior Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 805
lgilligan@cepp.com

Richard Stroker
Senior Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 807
rstroker@cepp.com

Denise Symdon
Senior Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 808
dsymdon@cepp.com

Administrative Staff


Susan Gibel
Chief Operating Officer
(301) 589-9383 ex. 101
sgibel@cepp.com

Anke Mann
Accounting Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 102
amann@cepp.com

Cherrie Smith-Raines
Executive Assistant
(301) 589-9383 ex. 100
csmithraines@cepp.com