Contact

The Center is managed by a Principal and staffed by professionals with a unique array of expertise, including criminal justice management and operations; institutional management; probation and parole supervision; offender classification; legal considerations in criminal justice; clinical psychology; domestic violence; social sciences research; organizational development; event management; and information technology.

For general inquiries, contact Leilah Gilligan at lgilligan@cepp.com or (301) 589-9383 x805.

For media inquiries-media@cepp.com

Center for Effective Public Policy
10605 Concord Street, Suite 440
Kensington, Maryland 20895

Principal


Madeline Carter
Principal
(301) 589-9383 ex. 804
cartermm@cepp.com

Becki Ney
Principal
(301) 589-9383 ex. 806

Program Staff


Matt Alsdorf
Senior Advisor
(301) 589-9383 ex. 816
malsdorf@cepp.com

Tanya Anderson
Senior Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 815
tanderson@cepp.com

Kelvin Banks
Senior Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 817
kbanks@cepp.com

Jenna Mackey
Program Associate
(301) 589-9383 ex. 814
jmackey@cepp.com

Supreet Minhas
Program Associate
(301) 589-9383 ex. 810
sminhas@cepp.com

Alison Shames
Senior Associate
(301) 589-9383 ex. 809
ashames@cepp.com

Richard Stroker
Senior Associate
(301) 589-9383 ex. 807
rstoker@cepp.com

Denise Symdon
Senior Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 808
dsymdon@cepp.com

Communications Staff


Holly Ziemer
Director of Communications
(301) 589-9383 ex. 803
hziemer@cepp.com

LaWanda Johnson
Communications Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 812
ljohnson@cepp.com

Edith Han
Digital Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 813
ehan@cepp.com

Operations Team


Leilah Gilligan
Director of Operations
(301) 589-9383 ex. 805
lgilligan@cepp.com

Anke Mann
Chief Financial Officer
(301) 589-9383 ex. 802
amann@cepp.com

Cherrie Smith-Raines
Administrative Manager
(301) 589-9383 ex. 800
csmithraines@cepp.com