Our Team

Our team is built on individuals with various backgrounds in the criminal justice field.

Our Team

Alison Shames


Anke Mann

Chief Financial Officer

Cherrie Smith-Raines

Administrative Manager

Denise Symdon

Senior Manager

Edith Han

Digital Manager

Holly Ziemer

Director of Communications

Jenna Mackey

Program Associate

Jessica Ireland

Senior Manager

Keilah Joyner

Program Assistant

Kelvin Banks

Senior Manager

LaWanda Johnson

Communications Manager

Leilah Gilligan


Madeline (Mimi) Carter


Marilyn Van Dieten

Senior Advisor

Matt Alsdorf

Associate Director

Richard Stroker


Supreet Minhas

Program Associate

Tanya Anderson

Senior Manager

More About Us

About Us

Our Partners

Contact Us